True Noise is the alchemy between the talents of singer songwriter Francesca Longrigg, programmer/producer Ivor Guest and multi-instrumentalist James Watson. It is an album boasting startling atmospherics and musicianship, and is admired by many prominent songwriters and artists from Grace Jones, OMD’s Paul Humphreys, to the singer Marc Almond who says;

‘True Noise is beautiful noise! This stunning selection of songs have a heavenly ethereal quality showcasing the gorgeous chrystal vocals and harmonies of Francesca Longrigg and wonderfully rich production and musicianship. ‘Could it be me,’ ‘Baby I,’ ‘Arrow ‘and ‘Sweet Pain’ are stand out tracks on this album , with ‘Shine on Me’ a hit single in the making. Aural pleasure!

Truly a musicians’ album, True Noise has always received huge recognition among its musical peers. Both Tim Simenon [Bomb the Bass] and Keith Le Blanc from Tackhead released remixes of Hanging in Mid-Air, and Atticus Ross [Oscar winner for his sound track for the award winning film ‘The Social Network’] created a dub mix of the track ‘Arrow ‘with Ivor.

Having had success with individual tracks, the trio feel the time has come for them to release an album and have selected these songs to create a beautiful, atmospheric and haunting piece of work.

"The track ‘Arrow’ has always been a big favourite
of mine and I am delighted to release this compilation
of the work I did with Ivor and James,
where we tried to mix up our more ambient work
with some good old fashioned song writing!"

1. Hanging in Mid Air
2. Could It Be Me
3. Baby, I
4. Love, Why Are You so Late?
5. Arrow
6. Shine on Me
7. All at Sea
8. Hani
9. Sabotage
10. Sweet Pain
11. Aeroplanes

Available in iTunes, apple music and Spotify.
Buy Now in Apple music

This beautiful children's album was released to 5 star reviews across the board and is now being made into an animated feature film with an all star cast.

Totally unique in its approach and delivery, catchy, melodic, sometimes hilarious, each song is different from the last.

Frim Irish folk to New Orleans jazz, reggae to disco, poetry to simple beauty, these songs have a universal appeal and are an introduction to the eternal power of music and storytelling.

"This album was so much fun to write and record,
and it is wonderful that the project
has now morphed into what will become
a full length feature film,
featuring many of the fabulous original
actors and singers."

Available on Amazon, iTunes,apple music and Spotify.
Buy Now in Amazon.

Concept, lyrics, music and production: Francesca Longrigg
Co-Produced and written by: Chicky Reeves
Additional Production: James Watson

Listen to snippets of the album here!


artist: Francesca Longrigg

  The Sound Of Silence  

artist: Francesca Longrigg
(alias Spirit Radio!)


artist: Ben Chapman
featuring: Francesca Longrigg
(as singer and co-writer)


artist: Delerium featuring
featuring ‘Myth’ by:
Francesca Longrigg

Audium Capsule  

artist: Keith le Blanc
featuring 2 tracks by
Francesca Longrigg

  The Longest Journey  

(video game)
voiced by: Francesca Longrigg

Copyright 2017 One Fifteen for Francesca Longrigg | Email: | Phone: +44 (0) 20 8442 7560
Website Designed by Blade Design Ltd.